At the end of the third day of your free trial, if no changes are made - Cancel Subscription (revert to a free plan) or End Trial (start billing) - the system will automatically upgrade your account and start billing for the chosen plan.
Modified on: Sun, 13 Aug, 2017 at 4:12 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.