How to delete my account?
Modified on: Sun, 21 May, 2017 at 4:45 AM
Follow the given steps to delete your account:
You will be asked to specify the reason behind the deletion. As you’re done, your account will be deleted.
Click on 'Account' in the navigation bar
Among the Menu tabs, you can see an option for 'Settings', click on it.
At the bottom of the page, you will see an option for Delete Account. Click the button to 'Delete'
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.