You can view as well as download the existing videos saved in 'My Videos' even after your subscription expires. However, you can't edit the videos created with premium and pro styles because editing video is equivalent to starting a whole new video project.
Modified on: Sun, 21 May, 2017 at 4:21 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.