While producing your video, in the video rendering step, you will find two privacy options:

  • Public
  • Private
You can also see a third option called 'Unlisted' when you explore the 'Info&Details' option under 'Video Settings' section on the video player page.


Making a video PUBLIC means anyone can watch your videos, UNLISTED means that only people with the link to the video can view your video and PRIVATE means only you can view your video.

Thus, according to the privacy settings that you have set for your video, others will be able to watch your video.